My Blogging Valentines.

valentinesflowers.jpg

Happy Valentine's Day you little bunch of softies! Love or hate it, it's everywhere, you can't escape it, it's everywhere. Twitter and Facebook are full of photos of flowers and cards and teddies with hearts. 

Me myself? My boyfriend had to go to work at 6am so we swapped cards in a delirious half asleep state and that was our Valentine's done. We're going for food somewhere on the weekend instead when we might actually see eachother in sociable hours. 

I wanted to do a Valentine's Day post but had very little ideas on how I wanted to celebrate it. Last year I did a 'What You Might Not Know About My Valentine's' post which went down quite well but hell, how many of those types of posts can you read?

Today, this year I thought I'd like to share my gal pal Valentines, a list of my favourite blogging baes with a cheeky link to their blogs for you to delve into. Consider it a Valentines gift from me to you; a set of new blogs to favourite because if there's one thing about V Day, it's sharing the luuuurve. 


Hannah Gale - http://hannahgale.co.uk/

Hannah Emily Lane - http://www.hannahemilylane.com/

Its Sarah Ann - http://www.itssarahann.com/

Melberryy - http://www.melberryy.com/

Sparkleberry - http://sparkleberryblog.com/

Words By Nina - https://wordsbynina.com/

Little Thoughts - http://littlethoughtsblog.com/

The Elle Next Door - http://www.theellenextdoor.com/

Lottie Does - https://lottiedoes.com/

A Girl Obsessed - http://www.agirlobsessedblog.com/

Class & Glitter - http://www.classandglitter.com/

Hey There Robyn - http://www.heythererobyn.com/

The Indigo Hours - http://www.theindigohours.co.uk/

The Cardiff Cwtch - https://thecardiffcwtch.com/

Nettle & Blackberry - http://www.nettleandblackberry.com/

Abbey Louisa Rose - http://abbeylouisarose.co.uk/

Carpe Diem Emmie - http://www.carpediememmie.co.uk/

Northern Blood - http://northern-blood.blogspot.co.uk/

The Lilac Linnet - http://www.thelilaclinnet.com/

Tea Party Beauty - http://www.teapartybeauty.com/

A Branch Of Holly - http://abranchofholly.com/

Little Miss Katy - http://www.littlemisskaty.co.uk/

Nourish Me - http://nourishmeblog.co.uk/

Hello Miss Jordan - http://www.hellomissjordan.com/

The Aprés Gal - http://theapresgal.com/

Adventure & Anxiety - http://www.adventureandanxiety.com/

Tea Is For Tina - http://teaisfortina.co.uk/

Parker & Me - http://parkerandme.co.uk/

Cattitude & Co - https://cattitudeandco.uk/

No Space For Milk - https://nospaceformilk.com/

Becky Bedbug - http://www.beckybedbug.com/

Lazy Thoughts - http://www.lazythoughts.co.uk/

Tea Time With Naomi - http://teatimewithnaomi.com/

Closing Winter - http://www.closingwinter.co.uk/

Pretty Not Included - https://www.prettynotincluded.com/

Lauren Rellis - https://laurenarellis.com/

Jasmin Charlotte - http://jasmincharlotte.com/

Dizzy Brunette - http://www.dizzybrunette3.com/

Steph's World - https://www.stephsworld.com/

Kirsty Leanne - http://www.kirstyleanne.com/

Blog Eighteen - http://lisablog18.blogspot.co.uk/

Robowecop - http://www.robowecop.com/

Kat Last - http://www.katlast.com/

Sophie Rose - http://www.sophierosie.com/

Cider With Rosie - http://www.ciderwithrosie.com/

Thoughts Of An Overthinker - http://www.thoughtsofanoverthinker.com/

Bethany Georgina - http://www.bethany-georgina.com/

In Restless Wonder - http://www.inrestlesswonder.co.uk/

The Undateable Girl's Diary - https://haileyjaderyan.com/

Katrina Sophia - http://katrinasophia.com/

Food & Baker - http://www.foodandbaker.co.uk/

Ginevrella - http://www.ginevrella.co.uk/

My Milo & Me - http://mymiloandme.com/

Velvet & Vibranium - http://www.velvetandvibranium.com/

Vix Meldrew - http://www.vixmeldrew.com/

Skinned Cartree - http://skinnedcartree.com/

Sophie Cliff - http://www.sophiecliff.com/

The Little Plum - http://www.thelittleplum.co.uk/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

twentysomethingmeltdown.com